Book Review – “Good To Great” by Jim Collins

One of the top management books include “Good To Great” by Jim Collins! Highly recommended! This book not only helped me in my professional life, but also in my personal life and parenting skills.

It was gifted to me by CIO of Starwood, Roger Berry! You rock Roger…

Even my then 5 yr old son, was curious as to what this book was all about, inspired by me reading it obsessively!  and urged me to review the book. Once I showed him this video, he was impressed and decided to choose the attribute of “Humility!” Now that’s a lot for a 5 yr old. This is the impact of reading this book.

Go Grab it !! and post comments after reading!

Reference :


Leave a Reply

